Ship Of Distruction Ready for Boading:

In 1993, when Babangida tricky election was contested by Abiola and Tinubu, little did these people know the criminal was not ready to leave office yet.

Tinubu invested all he had into his political ambition. Employed workers and like is running around now, did all he could to win the election.

I was on my way to my office in Ikoyi, Awolowo Road to be precise, there was civil unrest then due to the annulment of the election result that was judged to be fair and peaceful with Abiola emerging the winner.

at the bus stop, were commuters waiting for transport which was derailed by the iyorubas protesting the annulment of the election.

I stopped my car to give some of the commuter lift to Obalende. As I pooled up at the bus stop, commuters invaded my car that I feared the door will be ripped off. Four of the male commuters enter the back seat with the fifth person trying to enter, it was then I alighted and stopped them.

In the front seat was a lady accompanied by her sister who could not make it. I closed the door and made to leave but she pleaded with me to allow her sister shear the front seat with her as I had insisted I will not have two people into the front seat. But I refused and asked her out but they will rater pay me more than I would have asked for were I to accept money. Reluctantly, I allowed both of them in and drove away.

Minutes into the third mainland bridge, I enquired from them where they are heading to be sure I wasn’t taking any one of his or her direction. Both ladies said to me they were looking for job and that was how they began telling me the destructive story of their life with Tinubu.

She was the personal assistance to the fast moving fool who invested all he had to become the governor of Lagos state only to loose them all when IBB canceled the election, leaving Tinubu with no choice but to lay off all the hopeful workers he had employed and given hope.

I asked her if she will make do with the job of a secretary which she jumped at.

I then drove her to MY Gupta’s office in Victoria Island and personally introduced her to Mr. Gupta himself and she was immediately employed.

I did not see this lady again for the next three months until I visited my Gupter in his office.

If Tinubu will allow history and experience guide him, his utterances and his ambitious drive for power, he will thread with caution and be more truthful to the people, allowing truth be his watch word, God his power and hope and not the people who will turn their back at him the moment he fail.

About kaineanthony

Director Christo production, Project. Project Developer at Future Minds development Program (FMDP) and CEO Ahaba Laboratory. CEO, project Developer, Manager and Content writer at AFSON Love challenging my self and being creative. Understand that whatever I do, create or aspire to, must be for the glory of God and to satisfy God's desire for creating humaniis. What makes me happy and will fulfill my joy is: to see humanity understand real reason why "Man" is created by God and to work toward fulfilling God's desire. Creator African Fashion Spot-On, Working for Humanity and RAMBASA. Currently residing in Johannesburg, South Africa. Close to my heart are two projects I developed for humanity and another for the advancement of African skills and talent, for its people and market.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

